I receive the following error message: "You are not authorized to perform this operation". What should I do?

Modified on Wed, 20 Mar 2024 at 05:32 PM

You receive this error message because the registration, employee or document has been completely deleted. Send JAM! a message so that it can be restored and used again.

 

Due to limitations in the privacy settings of browsers such as Safari and Internet Explorer, we recommend using Chrome for your MyJAM! activities. Of course you can also always download the MyJAM! app. This is optimized for your phone and always works properly. Download our app below.


 

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article